Executive Leadership

Neil Aspinwall

Dr. Neil Aspinwall

Fitzpatrick Anyanwu

Dr. Fitzpatrick Anyanwu
Executive Director of Planning and Analysis

Anna Daigle

Ms. Anna Daigle
Executive Director of Enrollment Management

David Darbone

Mr. David Darbone
Executive Director of Facilities Planning and Management

David Hayes

Mr. David Hayes
Executive Director of Workforce Solutions

Paula Hellums

Ms. Paula Hellums
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Jeanine Newman

Ms. Jeanine Newman
Vice Chancellor for Finance

Jo Schexneider

Dr. Martha Jo Schexneider
Chief Information Resources and Technologies Officer

Kylie Schmaltz

Ms. Kylie Schmaltz
Instructional Site Coordinator for Morgan Smith Site

Marianne White

Ms. Marianne White
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement, Alumni Affairs, and Community Engagement