Governing Boards

Louisiana Community and Technical College System
Board of Supervisors
Timothy W. Hardy (Chair)
Stephen Toups (Second Vice Chair)
Tari T. Bradford Paul Price, Jr.
Helen Bridges Carter Joe Potts
Chip Jackson Mark D. Spears
Erika McConduit Craig Spohn
Willie Mount Stephen Smith
Michael Murphy Vincent St. Blanc III
Norwood “Woody” Ogé
Student Members
Zachary Hitt Darell Richardson
Dr. Monty Sullivan, President

Information pertaining to the state of LA Board of Regents (opens new window).