Faculty & Staff Search
Search by Name:

Fill out as much or as little information as you want. All fields are optional.
First Name:
Last Name:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first initial of the Employee's Last Name:
   Select the first initial of the employee's last name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first Letter of the Employee's First Name:
   Select the first Letter of the Employee's First name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Title:
Title:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Department:
Department:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
NameTitleDepartmentWork PhoneEmail
Barbara Bordelon HR Specialist Office of Human Resources 337-421-6510 barbara.bordelon
Ronald Boullion Faculty Process Technology 337-421-6595x4412 ronald.boullion
Jonathan Byrd Faculty Criminal Justice 337-421-6593x4031 jonathan.byrd
John Bailey Adjunct Faculty Computer Technology 337-421-6590 john.bailey
Dr. Rick Bateman Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Student Success Office of Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Student Success 337-421-6570 rick.bateman
Luann Ballou Faculty General Education 337-421-6593x4030 luann.ballou
Racheal Bilbo Faculty Practical Nursing 337-421-6594x4511 racheal.bilbo
Jane Bordelon College & Career Transition Coordinator Office of Dean of Instruction & Student Success 337-824-4811 jane.bordelon
Myra Brisco Administrative Coordinator 3 Office of Enrollment Management 337-824-4811 myra.brisco
Darrell Buck Faculty Graphic Arts 337-421-6591x4211 darrell.buck
Wayne Bebee Career Coach Office of Dean of Instruction & Student Success 337-421-6565 wayne.bebee
Alex Bell Faculty General Education 337-421-6953x4029 alex.bell
Lynn Boyett Adjunct Faculty Practical Nursing 337-421-6575 lynn.boyett
Judd Bares Adjunct Faculty Graphic Arts 337-421-6591 judd.bares
Christa Bell Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6593 christa.bell
Nef Blakely Student Worker Office of Information Technology 337-421-6520 nefititi.blakely
  1 - 16 of 16 Items Page 1 of 1